IEEE P1076.1 Working Group - Matrix/Vector Support Project - Telco Metting Minutes of Dec 14, 2010

Status: waiting to be approved on Jan. 18th, 2010.

Attendees

  • David Bishop (Kodak)
  • Subramanian Sivaramakrishnan, HP
  • Thuy Tran
  • Zhichao Deng, Synopsys (chair, note taker)

Agenda

  • Call to order
  • Approval for agenda
  • Approval for last meeting minutes
  • Review of user guide for matrix package
  • Next meeting
  • AOB
  • Adjourn

Call to order on Dec 14th, 2010 at 9:00am PST (6pm CEST)

Zhichao welcomed the participants and started the meeting.

Approval for agenda

Agenda is unanimously approved.

Approval for last meeting minutes

It is approved by every one.

Discuss the package

Discussed the previous concerns related to the real part of matrix package user guide

Clarified part of the issues and the remaining ones will be left for more investigations.

Next meeting

The next telco is planned on Jan. 18th, 2010 at 9:00am PDT or 6:00pm CEST.

AOB

None.

Adjourn

Zhichao adjourns the meeting at 10:00 PDT (7:00 CEST).

Action items

Zhichao Deng:

  • Follow up on requirement doc balloting issue
  • Follow up with VHDL about syntax issues.
  • Update meeting minutes.

Everyone:

  • Review the remaining issues raised during discussion and prepare for the next meeting.
Topic revision: r1 - 2011-01-08 - 21:59:46 - ZhichaoDeng
 
Copyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback