IEEE P1076.1 Working Group - Matrix/Vector Support Project - Telco Metting Minutes of Nov 16, 2010

Status: waiting to be approved on Dec. 14th, 2010.

Attendees

  • Ernst Christen, Lynguent
  • Subramanian Sivaramakrishnan, HP
  • Thuy Tran
  • Zhichao Deng, Synopsys (chair, note taker)

Agenda

  • Call to order
  • Approval for agenda
  • Approval for last meeting minutes
  • Review of user guide for matrix package
  • Next meeting
  • AOB
  • Adjourn

Call to order on Nov 16th, 2010 at 9:00am PST (6pm CEST)

Zhichao welcomed the participants and started the meeting.

Approval for agenda

Agenda is unanimously approved.

Approval for last meeting minutes

It is approved by every one.

Discuss the package

Zhichao Went through the real part of matrix package user guide

Various issues and concerns are raised by the subcommittee members.

Next meeting

The next telco is planned on Dec. 14th, 2010 at 9:00am PDT or 6:00pm CEST.

AOB

None.

Adjourn

Zhichao adjourns the meeting at 10:00 PDT (7:00 CEST).

Action items

Zhichao Deng:

  • Submit the requirement doc to Ernst for balloting.
  • Update meeting minutes.

Everyone:

  • Review the issues raised during discussion and prepare for the remaining review of the package.
Topic revision: r1 - 2010-12-09 - 05:26:55 - ZhichaoDeng
 
Copyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback