Subscribers of IEEE List Server

Name Affiliation email Address PW for LRM review/vote
Baguenier, Andre Cadence Design Systems andreb@CADENCENOSPAM.COM Fm7P2KRp
Becket, Andrew Cadence Design Systems andrewb@CADENCENOSPAM.COM M93Q42Ah
Bishop, David Intrinsix dbishopx@GMAILNOSPAM.COM kd392YhY
Cekov, Lubo L. Midmark Corporation lcekov@IEEENOSPAM.ORG c439X98N
Christen, Ernst Retired christen.1858@COMCASTNOSPAM.NET NG9AnjPk
Deng, Zhichao Cadence Design Systems zhichaodeng@GMAILNOSPAM.COM JCt4pqSv
Donnelly, Mike Mentor Graphics mike_donnelly@MENTORNOSPAM.COM Fq753zeD
Forczek, Mirek Aldec mirekf@ALDECNOSPAM.COM.PL 5SWf7kpG
Garcia Sabiro, Serge Mentor Graphics serge_garcia-sabiro@MENTORNOSPAM.COM 8QkkuRxq
Grout, Steve AMS Consultant and Verification grouts@GMAILNOSPAM.COM ndC4464d
Grout, Steve AMS Consultant and Verification grouts@TAMPABAYNOSPAM.RR.COM  
Grout, Steve AMS Consultant and Verification s.grout@IEEENOSPAM.COM  
Gruosso, Giambattista politenico di milano – italy giambattista.gruosso@POLIMINOSPAM.IT Yks5V4pQ
Gwinn, Joseph Raytheon gwinn@RAYTHEONNOSPAM.COM N98UQCnC
Haase, Joachim Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS /
Design Automation Division EAS
joachim.haase@EASNOSPAM.IIS.FRAUNHOFER.DE sr2dCP3c
Harris, Mary JHU Applied Physics Lab mary.e.harris@JHUAPLNOSPAM.EDU 6szjaCqq
Karrfalt, Jake Alternative System Concepts, Inc. jake@ASCINCNOSPAM.COM zCV2JZgY
Kazmierski, Tom University of Southampton tjk@ECSNOSPAM.SOTON.AC.UK TDz3JPet
Kher, Sameer ANSYS sameer.kher@ANSYSNOSPAM.COM 9qhRdecb
Kission, Polen Mentor Graphics polen_kission@MENTORNOSPAM.COM Z696UA8t
Muranyi, Arpad Mentor Graphics arpad_muranyi@MENTORNOSPAM.COM 6u786p6V
Reyes Archundia, Enrique Instituto Tecnológico de Morelia reyes_archundia@YAHOONOSPAM.COM.MX 3B54g33c
Ross, Bob Teraspeed Labs bob@TERASPEEDLABSNOSPAM.COM 85q55N2W
Schubert, Martin Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule (OTH) Regensburg martin.schubert@OTH-REGENSBURGNOSPAM.DE kac87vUe
Smith, David Synopsys, Inc. dws@DOLCESFOGATONOSPAM.COM 9vH989KE
Vachoux, Alain EPFL alain.vachoux@EPFLNOSPAM.CH  
Willis, John FTL Systems jwillis@FTLSYSTEMSNOSPAM.COM 5C328u4r
Zaidi, Yaseen French South African Institute of Technology (F'SATI) yaseen.zaidi@IEEENOSPAM.ORG sa8fX34j
Archive server IEEE Archive server mhonarc@GROUPERNOSPAM.IEEE.ORG  
-- Ernst Christen - 2017-02-10
Topic revision: r3 - 2017-02-11 - 10:06:02 - AlainVachoux
 
Copyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback