IEEE 1778 Esterel v7 Standardization Working Group Roster

As of May 9 2007, Date of the first workgroup teleconference, IEEE 1778 is formed:

Officers

  • Sponsor Corporate Advisory Group (CAG)
  • Co-Sponsor Design Automation Standards Committee (DASC)
  • Chair Gerard Berry
  • Vice-Chair Stephen Edwards
  • Secretary Sylvan Dissoubray
    • Votes have been collected by e-mail: '''Results''': 16 approvals, 2 missing votes. Officers elected.

Members

Membership status rules are defined in the Policy and Procedures page. Members have an account on this wiki, with login FirstLast, example CharlesAndre. Password is emailed to the address recorded below.

LastName First Name Organization E-mail
Andre Charles Nice Univ., France charles.andre@uniceNOSPAM.fr
Badi Eric Texas Instruments e-badi@tiNOSPAM.com
Bentaybi Badr ST Microelectronincs badr.bentaybi@stNOSPAM.com
Bernhard Raphael Orange raphael.bernhard@orange-ftgroupNOSPAM.com
Berry Gerard Esterel EDA Technologies gerard.berry@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Cousin Jean-Philippe ST Microelectronics jean-philippe.cousin@stNOSPAM.com
De Simone Robert INRIA, France robert.de_simone@inriaNOSPAM.fr
Dissoubray Sylvan Esterel EDA Technologies sylvan.dissoubray@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Duranton Marc NXP, Netherlands marc.duranton@nxpNOSPAM.com
Edwards Stephen Columbia Univ., USA sedwards@csNOSPAM.columbia.edu
Kishinevsky Mike Intel, USA michael.kishinevsky@intelNOSPAM.com
Perreaut Marc Esterel EDA Technologies marc.perreaut@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Ramesh S. General Motors, India ramesh.s@gmNOSPAM.com
Schneider Klaus Kaiserlautern Univ., Germany klaus.schneider@informatikNOSPAM.uni-kl.de
Shyamasundar R.K. IBM, India rshyamas@inNOSPAM.ibm.com
Tardieu Olivier IBM, NY, USA tardieu@usNOSPAM.ibm.com
Von Hanxleden Reinhard Kiel Univ., Germany rvh@informatikNOSPAM.uni-kiel.de
Zaffalon Luigi E.I Geneva, Switzerland luigi.zaffalon@hesgeNOSPAM.ch

DASC and IEEE contacts

LastName First Name Organization E-mail
Berman Victor DASC Chair victorb@improvsysNOSPAM.com
Humenick Noelle IEEE n.humenick@ieeeNOSPAM.org

Observers

LastName First Name Organization E-mail
Blanc Lionel TI l-blanc@tiNOSPAM.com
Capelle Fabrice Esterel EDA Technologies fabrice.capelle@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Dormoy Jerome Esterel EDA Technologies jerome.dormoy@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Downs Daniel Esterel EDA Technologies daniel.downs@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Ginosar Ran Technion ran@eeNOSPAM.technion.ac.il
Granier Sylvie EDA Technologies sylvie.granier@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Lajollo Marcello NEC lajolo@nec-labsNOSPAM.com
Pujol Judit Esterel EDA Technologies judit.pujol@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Rawlani Harish Intel harish.m.rawlani@intelNOSPAM.com
Rodrigues Cedric Esterel EDA Technologies cedric.rodrigues@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Rosenstiehl Wolfgang Tubingen Univ rosenstiehl@informatikNOSPAM.uni-tebingen.de
Singh Satnam Microsoft satnams@microsoftNOSPAM.com
Smith David IEEE dws@dolcesfogatoNOSPAM.com
Strano Giovanni ST Microelectronics giovanni.strano@stNOSPAM.com
Sunesen Kim Esterel EDA Technologies kim.sunesen@esterel-technologiesNOSPAM.com
Traulsen Claus Kiel Univ ctr@informatikNOSPAM.uni-kiel.de

Mail lists

Workgroup members

 charles.andre@unice.fr, e-badi@ti.com, badr.bentaybi@st.com, raphael.bernhard@orange-ftgroup.com, 
 gerard.berry@esterel-technologies.com,  jean-philippe.cousin@st.com, robert.de_simone@inria.fr, 
 sylvan.dissoubray@esterel-technologies.com, marc.duranton@nxp.com, sedwards@cs.columbia.edu, 
 michael.kishinevsky@intel.com, marc.perreaut@esterel-technologies.com, ramesh.s@gm.com,
 klaus.schneider@informatik.uni-kl.de, rshyamas@in.ibm.com, 
 tardieu@us.ibm.com, ctr@informatik.uni-kiel.de, rvh@informatik.uni-kiel.de, 
 luigi.zaffalon@hesge.ch,

Process observers

DASC and IEEE-SA should be copied of all major issues, process discussions, and votes. Please always Cc: them in your e-mails about such subjects.

 victorb@improvsys.com, n.humenick@ieee.org

Other technical contacts

Some people have expressed interest but not actually joined the workgroup. They may be interested to join later, or be informed about important matters:

 l-blanc@ti.com, fabrice.capelle@esterel-technologies.com, jerome.dormoy@esterel-technologies.com,
 daniel.downs@esterel-technologies.com, sylvie.granier@esterel-technologies.com,  lajolo@nec-labs.com,
 judit.pujol@esterel-technologies.com, satnams@microsoft.com, ran@ee.technion.ac.il,
 cedric.rodrigues@esterel-technologies.com, rosenstiehl@informatik.uni-tebingen.de, satnams@microsoft.com, 
 kim.sunesen@esterel-technologies.com, dws@dolcesfogato.com,
Topic revision: r2 - 2008-09-23 - 12:24:53 - SylvanDissoubray
 
Copyright © 2008-2018 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback