Working Group Calendar for 2014

  • 15 Jan 2014 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 12 Feb 2014 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 16 Apr 2014 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 14 May 2014 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Groug 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 11 Jun 2014 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 06 Aug 2014 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT/5pm CEST (15:00 UTC)
  • 13 Aug 2014 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 08 Oct 2014 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 05 Nov 2014 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)

%CALENDAR{month="1" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="2" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="3" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="4" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="5" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="6" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="7" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="8" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="9" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="10" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="11" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="12" year="2014" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%

-- ErnstChristen - 2014-01-05

Topic revision: r7 - 2015-01-15 - 01:24:43 - ErnstChristen
 
Copyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback