Working Group Calendar for 2011

  • 10 Jan 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 11 Jan 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 18 Jan 2011 - Vector/matrix package Subcommittee 9am PST (6pm CEST)
  • 7 Feb 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 8 Feb 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 7 Mar 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 9 Mar 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 4 Apr 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT/5pm CEST (15:00 UTC)
  • 13 Apr 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 2 May 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT/5pm CEST (15:00 UTC)
  • 11 May 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 14 Jun 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT/5pm CEST (15:00 UTC)
  • 15 Jun 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 13 Jul 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 25 Jul 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT/5pm CEST (15:00 UTC) - cancelled
  • 10 Aug 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 17 Aug 2011 - Officers meeting to discuss funding 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 22 Aug 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT/5pm CEST (15:00 UTC)
  • 7 Sep 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 19 Sep 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT/5pm CEST (15:00 UTC)
  • 12 Oct 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 24 Oct 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT/5pm CEST (15:00 UTC) - cancelled
  • 9 Nov 2011 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 12 Dec 2011 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PST/5pm CET (16:00 UTC)

%CALENDAR{month="1" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="2" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="3" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="4" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="5" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="6" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="7" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="8" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="9" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="10" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="11" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="12" year="2011" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%

-- ErnstChristen - 2010-12-06

Topic revision: r22 - 2011-10-24 - 15:23:03 - JoachimHaase
 
Copyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback