Working Group Calendar for 2010

  • 13 Apr 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT
  • 22 Apr 2010 - VHPI-AMS Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 28 Apr 2010 - 1076.1.1 Integration Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 11 May 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT
  • 20 May 2010 - VHPI-AMS Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 25 May 2010 - Frequency Domain Modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 26 May 2010 - 1076.1.1 Integration Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 07 Jun 2010 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT (5pm CEST)
  • 08 Jun 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT
  • 24 Jun 2010 - VHPI-AMS Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 23 Jun 2010 - 1076.1.1 Integration Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 05 Jul 2010 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT (5pm CEST)
  • 07 Jul 2010 - Frequency Domain Modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 13 Jul 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT
  • 19 Jul 2010 - Vector/matrix package Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 22 Jul 2010 - VHPI-AMS Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 28 Jul 2010 - 1076.1.1 Integration Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 04 Aug 2010 - Frequency Domain Modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 09 Aug 2010 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT (5pm CEST)
  • 10 Aug 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT
  • 16 Aug 2010 - Vector/matrix package Subcommittee 8am PDT (5pm CEST)
  • 24 Aug 2010 - 1076.1.1 Integration Subcommittee 8am PDT
  • 26 Aug 2010 - VHPI-AMS Subcommittee 7am PDT
  • 13 Sep 2010 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT (5pm CEST)
  • 14 Sep 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group at FDL'10 10am PDT (7pm CEST)
  • 23 Sep 2010 - Vector/matrix package Subcommittee 8am PDT (5pm CEST)
  • 11 Oct 2010 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT (5pm CEST)
  • 12 Oct 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 19 Oct 2010 - Vector/matrix package Subcommittee 9am PST (6pm CEST)
  • 20 Oct 2010 - Frequency Domain Modeling Subcommittee 8am PDT (15:00 UTC)
  • 08 Nov 2010 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PST (5pm CET)
  • 09 Nov 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 16 Nov 2010 - Vector/matrix package Subcommittee 9am PST (6pm CEST)
  • 06 Dec 2010 - Table-driven modeling Subcommittee 8am PST (5pm CET)
  • 07 Dec 2010 - IEEE P1076.1 Working Group 8am PST (16:00 UTC)
  • 14 Dec 2010 - Vector/matrix package Subcommittee 9am PST (6pm CEST)
  • 15 Dec 2010 - LRM Mandatory Changes Subcommittee 8am PST (16:00 UTC)


%CALENDAR{month="4" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="5" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="6" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="7" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="8" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="9" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="10" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="11" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%


%CALENDAR{month="12" year="2010" showweekdayheaders="1" width="650" bgcolor="#CC9900" todaycolor="#CC9900" headercolor="#CC9900" weekendcolor="#FFCC00" weekdaycolor="#FFFF99"}%

-- ErnstChristen - 2010-12-06

Topic revision: r2 - 2010-12-09 - 06:18:33 - ErnstChristen
 
Copyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback