[vhdl-200x] Reminder: Monday October 25 VHDL-200x FT Review Meeting

From: Jim Lewis <Jim@synthworks.com>
Date: Sun Oct 24 2004 - 20:47:23 PDT

Next VHDL-200X-FT Review Meeting:
    Monday, October 25th , 2004
    2-4 PM PST, 3-5 PM MST, 5-7 PM EST.

Please review the IEEE pat policy before the meeting:
     http://standards.ieee.org/board/pat/pat-slideset.ppt

John Ries will be leading the meeting

Dial in information (same every week)
    888-742-8686
    303-928-2600 (int'l)
    Conference ID: 4737027

Agenda:
   Any Open Action Items from Below
   Continue Package Revision Discussion

Open Action Items:
   FT07 Charlie/Steve Need to resolve issues with alias or propose procedures
   FT11 Peter Ashenden Write up with delta cycle delay for expressions
   FT12 Steve Bailey Read Out Ports
   FT13 Steve Bailey Remove Reset, add Restart
   FT22-25 John Ries Case Statements ... Close action items

Regards,
Jim

-- 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jim Lewis
Director of Training             mailto:Jim@SynthWorks.com
SynthWorks Design Inc.           http://www.SynthWorks.com
1-503-590-4787
Expert VHDL Training for Hardware Design and Verification
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Received on Sun Oct 24 20:47:26 2004

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Sun Oct 24 2004 - 20:48:43 PDT