May 18th IEEE P1647 WG Meeting Reminder

From: <darren.galpin@infineon.com>
Date: Mon May 11 2015 - 04:07:16 PDT
The next meeting of the IEEE P1647 e Language Working Group [1] is Monday, May 18th, at 0900 PDT (1600 UTC [2]).  The meeting agenda and dial-in information is posted on the web site at "Next Agenda" [3].

Thank you.


[1] http://www.eda-twiki.org/cgi-bin/view.cgi/P1647/WebHome

[2]
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=05&day=18&year=2015&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0

[3] http://www.eda-twiki.org/cgi-bin/view.cgi/P1647/NextAgenda


NOTE: 0900 PDT = 1600 UTC = 1700 BST (UK) = 1800 CEST.


--------------------------------------------------------------------
Darren Galpin                                         Tel: +44 117 9528741
Infineon Technologies                        Fax: +44 117 9528777
Infineon House                    Darren.Galpin@infineon.com<mailto:Darren.Galpin@infineon.com>
Great Western Court
Hunts Ground Road
Stoke Gifford
Bristol, BS34 8HP, England
--------------------------------------------------------------------




-- 
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.
Received on Mon May 11 04:07:41 2015

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Mon May 11 2015 - 04:07:48 PDT